Southern Iowa Trolley Board of Trustees Southern Iowa Trolley Board of Trustees
Larry Keller / Clarke County

Osceola, IA
Dan Christensen/ Decatur County
Leon, IA
Linda England / Adams County
Corning, IA
Steve Shelley / Adair County
Stuart, IA
Secretary / Treasurer
Dale Cline/ Union County
Creston, IA
Kraig Pennington / Ringgold County
Mt. Ayr , IA
Jerry Murphy / Taylor County
Bedford, IA

The Board of Trustees meetings are open to the public and held at 1:00 pm in the conference room at 215 E. Montgomery St., Creston. 

The 2018 Schedule is as follows (subject to change):

February 22nd (due to inclement weather Meeting changed to March 2nd)

April 5th (will include FY19 Consolidated Grant Public Hearing at 1:15pm)

June 28th June 28, 2018 Board Meeting minutes

August 30th August 30, 2018 Board Meeting minutes

October 25th

December 20th

 Please call 641-782-6571 if you would like more information. Minutes of previous meetings and the agenda for the next meeting are available upon request.

These meetings are accessible to individuals with disabilities. If you have special needs, please contact the Transit Director at 641-782-6571, at lease 72 hours in advance of the meeting.